Shipbuilding. Energy. Transport

On-line supplement
to the Maritime Market magazine

Shipbuilding. Energy. Transport Maritime Market magazine
Russian
Contacts
Search

On-line Office System
Alphabetic Index:1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z   [All]

Petro Carbo Chem JSC
Russian Federation

Address: 30/1, Spiridonovka str., Moscow 123001 Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 926 5403
Fax: +7 (495) 202 5800
[ Send e-mail ]
[ Visit company's homepage ]



Last modified: 2006-09-20


Main activities:

PCC Rail S.A. is a group of transport and logistics businesses associated within the German company PCC AG. The main areas of the groups activity include: transport and forwarding, siding services and rolling stock maintenance. We offer comprehensive logistics solutions with regard to rail transport in the Polish and international market. We transport 11 million tonnes of goods annually, mostly solid fuels, chemical products and aggregates. We have 25 electric locomotives, 75 diesel locomotives, 3421 rail wagons and 1070 tankers.
The companys trans-shipment terminals, located in Slawkow (Poland) and Mukachevo (Ukraine), make it possible for us to provide high quality goods forwarding services from CIS to European markets. The geographical location of the trans-shipment bases in Slawkow and Mukachevo offers our customers the possibility to benefit from more effective logistics solutions for transporting materials by rail. The terminal in Slawkow is located at the westernmost point of the Broad Gauge Metallurgy Line (LHS) which makes it possible to transport goods directly from Asia to Europe. This makes it possible for us to transport goods uninterruptedly to the Far East, without the need of transshipment or replacing the running gear. The Slawkow terminal specialises in transhipment of all sorts of goods, including liquid chemicals, fuels and oil derivatives.
The liquid media transshipment terminal in Mukachevo (Klucharky railway station) allows for professional pumping of various products from broad gauge tanks (WNP) into European standard rail tanks and vice versa.
Our experience in rail transport guarantees comprehensive service adapted to the individual needs and requirements of our customers, ensuring full cost optimisation. The companys professional image is completed by a qualified and experienced team of employees.




Please contact us if you require further information about press release and advertising publishing on our web site.
Phone: +7 (812) 336 3130, e-mail: info@setcorp.ru

© 1998-2020, Print-Expo Co. Ltd., all rights reserved.

RSS . Up

Судостроение. Энергетика. Транспорт
НЕВА 2017

Он-лайн приложение к журналу
«Морская биржа»

Судостроение. Энергетика. Транспорт Журнал ''Морская биржа''
English
Контакты
Поиск
RAO/CIS Offshore
ПортНьюс
ТРИТМЭНТ

Система Электронных Представительств
Алфавитный указатель:5 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Z 
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   [Все]

Петро Карбо Хем, ЗАО
Россия

Aдрес: Россия 123001 Москва, ул. Спиридоновка, 30/1
Телефон: +7 (495) 926 5403
Факс: +7 (495) 202 5800
[ Написать письмо ]
[ Перейти на официальный сайт ]



Последнее обновление: 20.09.2006


Основные виды деятельности:

PCC Rail S.A. – это группа транспортных фирм и фирм, оказывающих услуги по логистике, объединенных в рамках немецкого концерна PCC AG. Основными направлениями деятельности группы являются транспорт и экспедиторские услуги, обслуживание железнодорожных тупиков и содержание парка вагонов. Группа предлагает комплексные решения по логистике на железнодорожном транспорте на польском и международном рынках. Компания перевозит 11 млн. тонн грузов в год, в основном твердое топливо, химические продукты и строительные заполнители. У компании 25 электровозов, 75 тепловозов, 3421 вагон и 1070 цистерн.
Терминалы, принадлежащие фирме, находятся в городах Славков (Польша) и Мукачево (Украина), они позволяют оказывать услуги высокого качества в рамках поставок товаров из стран СНГ в cтраны Европейского Содружества. Географическое положение баз перегрузки в городах Славков и Мукачево предоставляет клиентам возможность получить более удобные логистические решения при осуществлении железнодорожной транспортировки сырья. Терминал в г. Славков расположен на самом западном отрезке Металлургической ширококолейной линии, позволяющей осуществлять непосредственные перевозки железнодорожным транспортом из Азии в Европу. Он позволяет свободно перевозить товары на восток без необходимости их перегрузки или смены колесных пар вагонов. Терминал в г. Славков специализируется в перегрузке разного рода товаров, в том числе: жидкие химические средства, горючее и нефтепродукты.
Перегрузочный терминал жидких химических продуктов в Мукачево (железнодорожная станция Ключарки) обеспечивает профессиональное перекачивание разного рода продуктов из ширококолейных цистерн (СНГ) в цистерны европейского стандарта, и наоборот.
Опыт компании в железнодорожных перевозках гарантирует клиентам комплексное обслуживание, приспособленное к индивидуальным потребностям и требованиям, обеспечивая при этом полную оптимизацию затрат. Профессиональный образ фирмы дополняет квалифицированный и опытный коллектив сотрудников.




По вопросам размещение пресс-релизов и рекламы обращайтесь по тел.: +7 (812) 336-31-30, e-mail: info@setcorp.ru

© 1998-2017, ООО «Принт-Экспо», все права защищены.

RSS Яндекс.Метрика Наверх